Stand alone series



Jennifer was born and raised in the Midwest. She got her love of the written word from her father and, after many years of encouragement, she tried her hand at a full-length novel.

Grim Ambition was released in March 2017, followed quickly by the rest of the series. Her latest book, The Souls of the Lash, is a Western thriller, which released May 6th, 2018.


A Grim Trilogy’s Official Website
Twitter: @ChirpyJen

shop now


  • Jennifer Reinfried’s ability to switch writing styles based on the characters perspective is truly amazing to me. I feel as though I’m getting to know true, individual people rather than creations from a single mind. Outstanding read.

    Amazon Review

  • Literally could not put [Grim Ambition] down–and I’m not an avid book reader. It was dark and sexy and redefines the idea of “villain”

    Dan on Amazon

  • [Reinfried] has a punchy, gritty writing style, a flair for action scenes, a brevity of language which does not allow for filler and flannel and an easily readable and engrossing story line. A talented writer, I look forward to finding out what happens next. Highly recommended.

    Amazon Review

%d bloggers like this: